Facebook Twitter Pinterest Home Home
   
Letter Letter from the Owners
History
Operations
Service Area
Admin Photos/Bios
Sales Staff Bios
Directions
Contact Us

For more information or to ask us a question please feel free to contact us below.

We welcome input, comments and questions so please feel free to contact us. If you are a new business looking for information call 1-800-782-4749 for general or sales information, at sales@produceone.net.

Address: 904 Woodley Rd, Dayton, OH 45403
Telephone: 800.782.4749
Fax: 937.253.9403


   PRODUCEONE COLUMBUS
Address: 3882 Agler Road, Columbus, OH 43219
Telephone: 855.476.7761   •   614.338.1910
Fax: 614.476.8550


 


Hours of Operation
Please feel free to stop by during our normal business hours

Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 4:30
Sat: 8:30 - Noon
 
Mon - Fri: 7:00 - 4:00
Sat: 7:00 - Noon




Primary Contacts - Feel free to contact any of our representatives...


Ervin Pavlofsky (Principal - Business Development)
Email Address: epavlofsky@produceone.net
   
arrow Gary Pavlofsky (Principal - Operations and Finance)
Email Address: gpavlofsky@produceone.net
   
arrow Cord Reeves (VP of Sales)
Email Address: creeves@produceone.net
   
arrow Rob Stichweh (VP of Procurement)
Email Address: rstichweh@produceone.net
   
arrow Jay Crabtree (Operations Manager)
Email Address: jcrabtree@produceone.net
   
arrow Krista Long (Online Ordering Questions/Accounts Payable)
Email Address: klong@produceone.net
   
arrow Belinda Wright (Human Resources)
Email Address: bwright@produceone.net
   
arrow Jamie Wyan (Buyer)
Email Address: jwyan@produceone.net
   
   
arrow Howard Pavlofsky (Transportation Manager)
Email Address: hpavlofsky@produceone.net
   




 

 

about